Faculty members

Search

Surname Name
Academic position Division

Results

Faculty
Full Name / Academic position / Email Telephone Fax
Adamides Emmanuel
Associate Professor
adamides@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997231 / (+30 2610) 969475 (+30 2610) 997260
Anifantis Nick
Professor
nanif@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997195 / (+30 2610) 969457 (+30 2610) 997207
Apostolopoulos Charis
Associate Professor
charrisa@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 969459 / (+30) 6932293141 (+30 2610) 997190
Aspragathos Nikolaos
Professor
asprag@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 969409 (+30 2610) 996142
Athanassiou George
Associate Professor
gathan@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 969490 (+30 2610) 969464
Chondros Thomas
Associate Professor
chondros@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997263 / (+30) 6934966445 (+30 2610) 997744
Deligianni Despina
Associate Professor
deligian@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 969489 (+30 2610) 969464
Dentsoras Argyris
Professor
dentsora@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 969474 / (+30 2610) 432267 (+30 2610) 969474
Fassois Spilios
Professor
fassois@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 969495 / (+30 2610) 969492 (+30 2610) 969495 / (+30 2610) 969492
Georgiou Demos
Associate Professor
dpgeorg@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997230
Kallinderis Yannis
Professor
kallind@otenet.gr
(+30 2610) 969406 (+30 2610) 969406
Kaouris Yannis
Associate Professor
caouris@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997258 (+30 2610) 996129
Karacapilidis Nikos
Professor
nikos@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997906 / (+30 2610) 997257 (+30 2610) 997260
Katsareas Dimitrios
Lecturer
Kostopoulos Vassilis
Professor
kostopoulos@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 969443 / (+30 2610) 969441 (+30 2610) 969417
Koutmos Panayiotis
Associate Professor
koutmos@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997244 / (+30 2610) 991497 (+30 2610) 997271 / (+30 2610) 997244
Lampeas George
Professor
labeas@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 969498 (+30 2610) 997190
Loutas Theodoros
Assistant Professor
loutas@mech.upatras.gr
+30-2610-969477 +30-2610-969417
Malefaki Sonia
Assistant Professor
smalefaki@upatras.gr
+30 (2610) 997673
Margaris Dionissios
Professor
margaris@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997193 / (+30 2610) 997202 (+30 2610) 997202
Mavrilas Dimosthenis
Associate Professor
mauril@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 969488 (+30 2610) 969464
Megalokonomos George
Lecturer
mego@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997847 / (+30 2610) 997231 (+30 2610) 997260
Menounou Penelope
Assistant Professor
menounou@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 969462
Mourtzis Dimitris
Associate Professor
mourtzis@lms.mech.upatras.gr
+30 (2610) 910150 +30 (2610) 997744
Nikolakopoulos Pantelis
Assistant Professor
pnikolak@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 969421 (+30 2610) 997207
Panidis Thrassos
Associate Professor
panidis@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997242 / (+30 2610) 969436 (+30 2610) 997271
Pantelakis Spiros
Professor
pantelak@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 969498 (+30 2610) 997190
Papadopoulos Chris
Professor
chris.papadopoulos@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 969426 / (+30 2610) 997865 (+30 2610) 969465
Papadopoulos Policarpos
Assistant Professor
p.papadopoulos@des.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997564
Perrakis Kostas
Lecturer
perrakis@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 969435 / (+30 2610) 997245 (+30 2610) 997271
Philippidis Theodore
Associate Professor
philippidis@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 969450 / (+30 2610) 997235 (+30 2610) 969417
Polyzos Demosthenes
Professor
polyzos@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 969442 / (+30 2610) 995392 (+30 2610) 969443
Sakellariou Ioannis
Assistant Professor
sakj@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 969494 / (+30 2610) 969492 (+30 2610) 969494 / (+30 2610) 969492
Saravanos Dimitris
Professor
saravanos@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 969437 / (+30 2610) 969438 (+30 2610) 992644
Tserpes Konstantinos
Assistant Professor
kitserpes@upatras.gr
+30-2610-969498 / +30-2610-969439 +30-2610-997190
Zois Dimitrios
Lecturer
dzois@upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 969415 / (+30 2610) 997219 (+30 2610) 997219

Withdrawers
Full Name / Position / Email Telephone Fax
Aikaterinaris Ioannis

ekaterin@iacm.forth.gr
(+30 2610) 997201 (+30 2610) 997193

Faculty from Other Departments
Full Name / Position / Email Telephone Fax
Argyropoyloy Kalliroi
calargy@upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997721 (+30 2610) 969683
Argyros .
Atmatzides Matina
Delli Vasiliki
Ioannidou Noula
ioannid@upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997703 (+30 2610) 969683
Kalantonis Vasileios

v.kalantonis@des.upatras.gr
+30 2610 996888
Kaleri Ekaterini
kaleri@upatras.gr
+30 2610 969907
Kontos Pavlos
p.kontos@upatras.gr
+30 2610 997869
Koutoulas D.
Michalakis Andreas
micha@upatras.gr
+30 2610 969945
Mouzala Melina
mmouzala@upatras.gr
+30 2610 997644
Paroussis Michael
paroussis@upatras.gr
+30 2610 969812
Perdios Efstathios

e.perdios@des.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997897
Petropoulou Eugenia

jenpetro@upatras.gr
+30 2610 962564
Sabba Frideriki
fsava@upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997708 (+30 2610) 969683
Skremmida Nik.
Terezis Christos
terezis@upatras.gr
+30 2610 997903
Velissarios Andreas
avelissa@upatras.gr
+30 2610 969614

Retired Professors
Full Name / Position / Email Telephone Fax
Carabelas Alexios

caral@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997806
Georgiou Elefterios

georgiou@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997246
Goutsos Stavros

goutsos@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997254 / (+30 2610) 997257 (+30 2610) 997818
Manatakis Manolis

manata@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997257 / (+30 2610) 997248 (+30 2610) 997257
Maraziotis Evangelos
maraziot@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997241 (+30 2610) 997241
Michalopoylos Dimosthenis
mixalop@meibm.mech.upatras.gr
Missirlis Yannis

misirlis@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997232 (+30 2610) 997249
Panteliou Sofia

panteliu@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997206 / +30 6932814102 (+30 2610) 997207
Siakavellas Nicolaos

siakavel@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997243 / (+30 2610) 997898 (+30 2610) 997241
Skarlatos Dimitrios

skarlat@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997747 (+30 2610) 997747
Syrimbeis Niκolaοs

nisy@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997270

Professors Emeriti
Full Name / Position / Email Telephone Fax
Chryssolouris George

xrisol@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997262 / (+30 2610) 997848 (+30 2610) 997744
Drakatos Panagiotis
drakatos@mech.upatras.gr
+30 (2610) 997130
Hatzikonstantinou Paul

hatzikon@upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997710 (+30 2610) 997710
Kermanidis Theodoros

kermanidis@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997211 / (+30 2610) 991027 (+30 2610) 997190
Masouros Georgios
masouros@mech.upatras.gr
Paipetis Stefanos

paipetis@mech.upatras.gr
+30 2610 992172 / +30 6944 338027
Papaioannou Spyros
papaioan@mech.upatras.gr
Papanicolaou George

gpapan@mech.upatras.gr
(+30 2610) 997238 / (+30 2610) 429276 (+30 2610) 997337
Sissouras Aristeides
a.sissour@ekke.gr
+30 (2610) 997231 / +30 (2610) 997253 +30 (2610) 997260
Zagouras Nikolaos

zagouras@mech.upatras.gr
+30 (2610) 997256 +30 (2610) 997257

PD 407/80
Full Name / Position / Email Telephone Fax
P.D. 407

Scientific Contributors
Full Name / Position / Email Telephone Fax
Sarafopoulos Nikolaos
env08069@env.aegean.gr